Technical info about the Episodes can be found at the bottom of the page.

  1. Rape/Revenge
  2. Black and White Classics
  3. Double Feature
  4. Directed by Peter Jackson
  5. Directed by John Waters
  6. Lone Wolf and Cub
  7. Video Nasties, Part I
  8. Video Nasties, Part II
  9. Nollywood
  10. Turkish Madness
  11. Hail Satan!
  12. Totally awsome secret trailer show #1
  13. From the land of the fjords, Part 1
  14. From the land of the fjords, Part 2
  15. Nollywood Strikes Back!
  16. Totally awsome secret trailer show #2

Special episodes:
  1. The Ilsa Trilogy
  2. The Raven Trilogy
  3. Legends of the Poisonous Seductress Trilogy

Here is some technical stuff about the episodes:
  • Encoded for iPod and iPhone (and iTunes)
  • File extension is .m4v, and is also compatible with VLC Player
  • Video is H.264, 1500kbps, progressive, multi-pass
  • Audio is 44,1 kHz, stereo
  • Image is 4:3. Some trailers are 4:3, others will be 16:9 letterbox (black bars on top and bottom).
All the episodes will be encoded with Compressor, from Final Cut Studio.

Size of each episode will vary, depending on the length of each episode. Usually they will be at around 250-300Mb.

Length of each episode will be somewhere between 20 and 30 minutes; no more, no less!

I will try to get the episodes from DVDs as often I can to keep the quality good. However, if I don´t find a DVD version, I will be using a downloaded trailer of good quality.